Nate Sayler and Mike Bowman Win at Dragway 42
Nate Sayler was able to get it done at Dragway 42 in Ohio this past weekend winning his 1st No Prep Kings Invitational! Mike Bowman also got this win at Dragway 42 in the Outlaw Big Tire class! Chase Sullivan is the 13-14 year old class winner at the 2023 NHRA D7 Jr Shootout! Jace Renoll who won the engine race at the NHRA D7 Jr Shootout! Boden Cook won the 10-12 year old Race of Champions! Congratulations to you all and your crews!